Hook Ladies

Hook Ladies

Cup winners 2018
2018 Cup winners Hook ladies

Hook Ladies team have gone from strength to strength since entering the Pembrokeshire Ladies Cricket league over 10 years ago.

Hook ladies  are currently defending champions in both the League and Cup competitions and look forward to another competitive campaign in 2018

Fixtures

Tues 1st May  (League Pairs)   Hook v Kilgetty

Tues  8th May (League Pairs)  Lawrenny v Hook

Tues 15th May  (League Pairs) Cresselly v Hook

Tues 22nd May (Clive Huxley Cup)  Hook v Lawrenny

Tues 29th May (Clive Huxley Cup) Cresselly v Hook

Tues 5th June (Clive Huxley Cup) Haverfordwest v Hook

Tues 12th June (League Pairs) Burton v Hook

Tues 19th June (League Pairs) Haverfordwest v Hook

Tues 26th June (Clive Huxley Cup) Kilgetty v Hook

Tues 3rd July (Clive Huxley Cup) Hook v Burton

Tues 10th July (Normal league format) Kilgetty v Hook

Tues 17th July (Normal league format) Hook v Lawrenny

Tues 24th July (Normal league format) Hook v Cresselly

Tues 31st July (Normal league format) Hook v Burton

Tues 7th Aug (Normal league ) Hook v Haverfordwest